Early Checkout

How to resell a room following an early checkout

When preforming an early checkout you will see a pop up asking whether you want to resell the remaining nights; it defaults to have them all checked and prompts to YES. If unchecked the remaining nights will not be available for new reservations. Review and leave the dates checked in order to be able to resell the room immediately.